Upgrading to a paid plan

  1. Home
  2. Knowledge Base
  3. How To
  4. Upgrading to a paid plan

You’re ready to sign up to a paid plan? Great!

Here’s how:

STEP 1: Login

Login to your SiteSpot site, you would have been emailed a site URL, email and login.

 

STEP 2: Your account

Once logged in, select “choose a plan” from the menu on the right. If you already are on a paid plan, this will be labelled “your account”

 

From there, you can upgrade, downgrade or cancel your account.

 

All plans are recurring, so if you choose to cancel, please do so here to avoid automatic billing.

 

Was this article helpful?

Related Articles

Leave a Comment





Ready to get started?

Book a demo with us, and we'll show you around